Board of Management | Committees | Appointments | Umpires | Club Coaches

Committee Chairperson
Midweek Selection Committee Allan Chatfield
Thursday Selection Committee Marion Florence
Saturday Selection Committee Bill Butler
Grants and Sponsorship Committee Allan Chatfield
Ladies Match Committee Marion Florence
Men’s Match Committee Shane Munster
Club Match Committee Marion Florence
Building Committee Chris Smith
Greens and Gardens Committee David Long
Social Committee Shirley Hay